fbpx

our services

Quality services in an exceptional environment to welcome you!

OUR SERVICES & AMENITIES

The Paris Predator Fishing centre has a multitude of services and amenities for you!
If you want to spend a few days fishing on a holiday at Les Etangs de la Bassée, our lodges, villa and Roselière House offer all the comfort you could want for a trip which combines sport with relaxation!

OUR ACCOMMODATION

Our different accommodation options sleep 5 to 12 people each. The lodges, at the water’s edge, are comfortably arranged with capacities of 5 to 7 people. To meet up and share your passion for fishing amongst friends or family, the 400 m² Villa Carpe Diem and the 140 m² Roselière House each have beds for 12. All our rentals feature panoramic views of the ponds and act like an invitation to relax and unwind.

5 ppl | starting from €110/night

7 ppl | starting from €110/night

12 ppl | starting from €207/night

12 ppl | starting from €285/night

7 ppl | starting from €110/night

5 ppl | starting from €110/night

5 ppl | starting from €110/night

7 ppl | starting from €110/night

7 ppl | starting from €110/night

5 ppl | starting from €110/night

ROSELIERE HOUSE

12 ppl | starting from €207/night

12 ppl | starting from €285/night

DINING 

Take advantage of the fully equipped kitchen in your accommodation to prepare your meals during your predator fishing sessions.
To simplify your stay at Les Etangs de la Bassée with a calm, stress-free arrival, you can order your groceries from the click & collect service at the Carrefour in Bray-sur-Seine, and we can collect them and put them away in your rental’s refrigerator for you (with at least 48 hours’ notice).

Take advantage of a 130 m² space, divided between a 70 m² function room with a fully equipped kitchen and a 60 m² covered deck with panoramic views of the ponds, where you can host up to 100 guests.

Call on the services of a chef to prepare your festive event. The Club House is the place dedicated to fishermen to eat and take a break.
Privatize to organize a party, a family or professional event (seminars, team building…)!

CLUB HOUSE

Ideally located on the property between Idylle and Arôme Ponds, the Club House is a friendly place which you will appreciate for breakfast or lunch during your sport fishing holiday or day trip to Les Etangs de la Bassée.

The Club House is the welcome centre for all our visiting anglers. As you enjoy a hot coffee and a snack, the Paris Predator Fishing staff will tell you about our fishing rules and give you advice on the property (fish stock, ponds, etc.). This lounge is an ideal spot to take a break, warm up over a hot beverage or simply relax after an intense fishing session.

Club house

The lounge and relaxation area of ​​the estate

club house

Ideally located on the property between Idylle and Arôme Ponds, the Club House is a friendly place which you will appreciate for breakfast or lunch during your sport fishing holiday or day trip to Les Etangs de la Bassée.

The Club House is the welcome centre for all our visiting anglers. The Paris Predator Fishing staff will tell you about our fishing rules and give you advice on the property (fish stock, ponds, etc.). This lounge is an ideal spot to take a break, warm up over a hot beverage (tea or coffee) or simply relax after an intense fishing session.

Donec ut venenatis, amet, pulvinar eget nunc dictum commodo quis, dolor. risus.

fbpx

nos services

Des prestations de qualité dans un environnement exceptionnel pour vous accueillir !

nos services

Le centre de pêche Paris Predator Fishing vous propose de nombreux services !
Si vous souhaitez pratiquer la pêche sur plusieurs jours et séjourner sur le domaine Les Étangs de la Bassée, nos lodges, notre villa et notre pavillon la Roselière vous offrent tout le confort pour mêler séjour sportif et détente !

nos hébergements

Nos hébergements peuvent accueillir de 5 à 12 personnes. Les lodges, posés au bord de l’eau et aménagés confortablement ont une capacité de 5 à 7 personnes. Pour se retrouver autour d’une même passion, la pêche, entre amis ou en famille, la Villa Carpe Diem de 400m² et le Pavillon la Roselière de 140 m², disposent chacun de 12 couchages. Chaque logement bénéficie d’une vue panoramique sur les étangs et appelle à la relaxation.

5 pers | à partir de 110€ / nuit

7 pers | à partir de 110€ / nuit

12 pers | à partir de 207€ / nuit

12 pers | à partir de 285€ / nuit

7 pers | à partir de 110€ / nuit

5 pers | à partir de 110€ / nuit

5 pers | à partir de 110€ / nuit

7 pers | à partir de 110€ / nuit

7 pers | à partir de 110€ / nuit

5 pers | à partir de 110€ / nuit

Pavillon la roselière

12 pers | à partir de 207€ / nuit

12 pers | à partir de 285€ / nuit

la restauration

Profitez de la cuisine toute équipée de votre hébergement pour préparer vos repas lors de vos séjours pêche.
Pour une arrivée sans stress, nous vous proposons, lors de votre séjour, de retirer vos courses au Drive du Carrefour Market de Bray-sur-Seine et de les ranger dans votre réfrigérateur.

Profitez d’un service restauration en partenariat avec notre traiteur : commandez vos repas sous forme de plateaux ou organiser un déjeuner ou diner en petit comité ou jusqu’à 100 personnes.

Faites appel aux services d’un chef, pour préparer votre évènement festif. Le Club House, est le lieu dédié aux pêcheurs pour se restaurer, faire une pause.
Privatisez  pour organiser une fête, un évènement familial ou professionnel (séminaires, team building…) !

le club house

Idéalement situé sur le domaine, entre les étangs Idylle et Arôme, le Club House est un endroit convivial que vous apprécierez lors de vos journées ou séjours de pêche sportive aux Étangs de la Bassée, pour une pause petit-déjeuner ou déjeuner.

Le Club House est le lieu d’accueil de tous les pêcheurs. Le temps de se délecter d’un café chaud et d’un encas, le staff Paris Predator Fishing vous informera du règlement de pêche et vous conseillera sur le domaine (cheptel, étangs…). Cet espace lounge est idéal pour faire une pause, venir se réchauffer et profiter pour boire une boisson chaude, ou simplement se détendre après votre session de pêche intense.

Le Club house

L’espace lounge et détente du domaine

le club house

Idéalement situé sur le domaine, entre les étangs Idylle et Arôme, le Club House est un endroit convivial que vous apprécierez lors de vos journées ou séjours de pêche sportive aux Étangs de la Bassée, pour une pause petit-déjeuner ou déjeuner.

Le Club House est le lieu d’accueil de tous les pêcheurs. Le temps de se délecter d’un café chaud et d’un encas, le staff fishing vous informera du règlement de pêche et vous conseillera sur le domaine (cheptel, étangs…). Cet espace lounge est idéal pour faire une pause, venir se réchauffer et profiter pour boire une boisson chaude, ou simplement se détendre après votre session de pêche intense.

eleifend elementum dapibus tempus vulputate, sem, dolor. venenatis, diam libero. Aliquam ut