fbpx

Alumacraft Classic 165 CS

NITRO Z21 Bass boat

FLOAT TUBES & ROWING BOATS

OUR BOATS

We give our anglers access to a rowing boat on each pond. You can fish from the shore, the boat or a float tube. During your holiday or on a guided excursion, we can take you out on our NITRO Z21 bass boat, our Alumacraft C 165 CS walleye boat or our 25’ Smartliner pontoon boat! You can also come with your own float tubes. All our boats are fitted with Minn Kota motors and Humminbird fish finders.

FLOAT TUBES & ROWING BOATS

The expert guides at Les Etangs de la Bassée can take you fishing from the shore, on a rowing boat or float tubes, on one of our ponds chosen based on the species of predators you want to catch.

PONTOON BOAT

Ideal for guided excursions on the Yonne or the Seine, after launching in Gravon, our 25’ pontoon can accommodate up to 14 people. Fully outfitted, it is a great way to enjoy a guided fishing session with a group, in a spirit of friendship and sharing with a focus on a mutual passion. Float tubes can be brought on board so you can try various fishing holes during your excursion.

al

ALUMACRAFT CLASSIC 165 CS

On board this Alumacraft Classic 165 CS, our guide’s only goal will be to take you on a memorable fishing experience. Fitted with Navicom electronics with two Helix 10 MSIs with maps, an Ulterra front motor with an i-Pilot Link (connected to the fish finder), you will reap the benefits of high-performance, recent models of equipment.

Technical characteristics:

The Alumacraft is a walleye boat with an aluminium V hull design.The advantage of walleye boats is that they are comfortable for fishing, in many cases with decks at the fore and aft, with a deeper area in the middle (a major advantage for anglers who are not at ease on boats, as well for children). Its size also provides a sense of safety to passengers.

The Classic 165 CS is 5 metres long and 2.1 metres wide with a fairly high freeboard (height above the water). It is fitted with seats for fishing and for safely piloting the boat. It is also fitted with a 60hp combustion motor so you can navigate along the Seine or the Yonne and change spots quickly.

Bass-boat-nitro-z21

Nitro Z21

The largest bass boat in Europe, the NITRO Z21, is now available at Paris Predator Fishing!

Technical characteristics:

The Nitro Z21 is the bass boat of all superlatives, it will not leave you indifferent with nearly 6m50 long and 2m41 wide and a flat hull in fiberglass, it offers a nice height above the water. It is equipped with fishing seats and comfortable seats for safe sailing. The boat is equipped with a 300 HP engine so you can navigate the Seine and Yonne rivers and change spots quickly!

The NITRO Z21 offers a wide and vast fishing platform thanks to its 21 feet length, a carpeted deck for your comfort as well as multiple and functional stowages which will allow you to protect your equipment and your fishing rods. Thanks to its large size, 2 fishermen can fish comfortably while feeling safe!

Aboard this incredible NitroZ21 model 2022 Bass Boat, you’ll enjoy the latest generation of NAVICOM® brand equipment with the new Humminbird Apex 13 and 16 echo sounders, featuring the best imaging and mapping technology. Our Nitro Z21 is also equipped with a Minn Kota front engine -Ulterra 112lbs ipilot link with remote control- powered by a 100 Amp SH Lithium battery and connected to the 2 fishfinders, as well as a 300 HP MERCURY PRO XS V8 engine with an estimated top speed of over 120 KM/H.

ante. id, ultricies massa elit. ipsum

fbpx

Alumacraft Classic 165 CS

Bass boat NITRO Z21

float tubes et barques

nos embarcations

Nous mettons à la disposition des pêcheurs nos barques, sur chaque étang. La pêche peut se pratiquer depuis le bord, en bateau ou encore en float tube. Lors de votre séjour ou de vos guidages, nous vous embarquons sur notre bass boat NITRO Z21, notre walleye boat Alumacraft C165CS ou encore notre pontoon smartliner de 25 pieds ! Vous pouvez également venir avec votre float tube. Tous nos bateaux sont équipés de moteurs Minn Kota ainsi que de sondeurs Humminbird.

float tubes & barques

Expert sur le domaine Les Étangs de la Bassée, notre guide de pêche, vous embarque depuis le bord, en barque ou en float tube, sur les étangs suivant les espèces de prédateurs que vous souhaitez pêcher.

pontoon

Idéal pour les guidages sur L’Yonne et la Seine, avec une mise à l’eau à Gravon, notre pontoon de 25 pieds peut accueillir jusqu’à 12 personnes. Ultra équipé, il vous permet de profiter votre session de guidage de pêche à plusieurs, dans un esprit de convivialité, partage autour d’une seule et même passion. Les floats tubes peuvent être embarqués et vous permettre ainsi de tester différents spots lors de votre guidage de pêche.

allumacraft-classic-165CS

ALUMACRAFT CLASSIC 165 CS

Muni de son Alumacraft Classic 165CS, notre moniteur guide de pêche n’a qu’un seul objectif, vous faire vivre une session de pêche mémorable. Equipé d’électronique NAVICOM de 2 écho sondeurs Helix 10 MSI avec cartographie, moteur avant Ulterra en ipilot link (relié à l’écho sondeur), vous profiterez d’un matériel ultra récent et performant

Spécificités techniques du bateau :

L’Alumacraft Classic est un Walleye Boat avec une coque en aluminium et en V.
L’avantage des Walleye Boat, c’est qu’ils sont confortable pour la pêche, ponté souvent sur l’avant et l’arrière du bateau, plus creux au milieu (ce dernier point est un avantage important pour les pêcheurs qui sont « mal à l’aise » sur un bateau ou pour les enfants). Les personnes se sentent en sécurité grâce à sa taille.

Le Classic 165CS fera 5m de long et 2m10 de large avec une belle hauteur au-dessus de l’eau. Il sera équipé d’assises pour pêcher et pour naviguer en toute sécurité. Le bateau sera équipé d’un moteur thermique de 60 CV afin de pouvoir naviguer sur la Seine et l’Yonne et changer de spot rapidement.

Bass-boat-nitro-z21

Nitro Z21

Le plus grand bass boat d’Europe le NITRO Z21 débarque chez Paris Predator Fishing !

Spécificités techniques du bateau :

Le Nitro Z21 est le bass boat de tous les superlatifs, il ne vous laissera pas indifférent avec près de 6m50 de long et 2m41 de large et une coque plate en fibre de verre, il vous offre une belle hauteur au-dessus de l’eau. Il est équipé d’assises pour pêcher et de sièges tout confort pour naviguer en toute sécurité. Le bateau est équipé d’un moteur thermique de 300 CV afin de pouvoir naviguer sur la Seine et l’Yonne et changer de spot rapidement !

Le NITRO Z21 offre une plateforme de pêche large et vaste grâce à sa longueur de 21 pieds, un pont moquetté pour votre confort ainsi que des rangements multiples et fonctionnels qui vous permettront de protéger vos équipements et vos cannes à pêche. Grâce à sa grande taille, 2 pêcheurs peuvent pêcher confortablement tout en se sentant en sécurité !

A bord de cet incroyable Bass Boat NitroZ21 modèle 2022, vous profiterez d’un matériel de marque NAVICOM® de dernière génération grâce aux nouveaux modèles d’écho sondeurs Apex 13 et 16 de la marque Humminbird, disposant des meilleures technologies d’imagerie et de cartographie. Notre Nitro Z21 est également équipé d’un moteur Minn Kota avant -Ulterra 112lbs ipilot link avec télécommande- alimenté par une batterie SH Lithium de 100 ampères et connecté aux 2 sondeurs, ainsi qu’un moteur thermique MERCURY PRO XS V8 de 300 CV dont la vitesse de pointe estimée dépasse les 120 KM/H.

id libero elit. venenatis, id quis porta.