fbpx

Beat your records!

FISH STOCK & RECORDS

Les Etangs de la Bassée Resort Paris is the stuff of dreams for catching our record-breaking predators!

The waters of Les Etangs de la Bassée are inhabited by an extraordinary stock of fish that is unique in all of France.

Our property has seven bodies of water spread over its 30 hectares of land. Fishing at Les Etangs de la Bassée has strict NO KILL, catch and release guidelines (see our fishing rules for more information).
We make it a point of pride to preserve our fish stock and its environment. Our spectacular stock is primarily made up of black bass, perch, pikeperch and pike.

NO KILL catch and release fishing can be done from the shore, a boat or float tubes.

OUR RECORDS AT PARIS PREDATOR FISHING

Pike: 125 cm

Pikeperch: 91 cm

Perch: 52cm

Black bass: 56 cm / 3.3kg

OUR SPECIES

The property’s seven ponds are brimming with record-breaking species of predators!
Black bass, perch, pikeperch and pike: each body of water has its own particularity!

BLACK BASS

Also known as largemouth bass, this fish stands out for its greenish colour and its imposing, sturdy body. As the name suggests, black bass have enormous mouths which they use to feed on white fish, crayfish and frogs!

When the water temperature rises to around 16°C, they spawn on nests made of gravel and guarded by the males.
At Les Etangs de la Bassée, the spawning period extends from mid-April to mid-June.

Black bass is highly coveting in fishing as it is a very combative fish, making it an interesting challenge to catch. Many fishing techniques can be utilized during the season.

You will find these fish at our Lagon and Atoll Ponds.

Our finest specimens are as large as 56 centimetres, weighing in at 3.3 kilograms!

OUR SPECIES

The property’s seven ponds are brimming with record-breaking species of predators!
Black bass, perch, pikeperch and pike: each body of water has its own particularity!

BLACK BASS

Also known as largemouth bass, this fish stands out for its greenish colour and its imposing, sturdy body. As the name suggests, black bass have enormous mouths which they use to feed on white fish, crayfish and frogs!

When the water temperature rises to around 16°C, they spawn on nests made of gravel and guarded by the males.
At Les Etangs de la Bassée, the spawning period extends from mid-April to mid-June.

Black bass is highly coveting in fishing as it is a very combative fish, making it an interesting challenge to catch. Many fishing techniques can be utilized during the season.

You will find these fish at our Lagon and Atoll Ponds.

Our finest specimens are as large as 56 centimetres, weighing in at 3.3 kilograms!

PERCH

Perch is identifiable by its raised back (it is nicknamed the “humpback”). Its scales make its skin rough to the touch, and its dorsal fins are spiny, like the pikeperch.

Perch spawn when the water temperature rises to about 14°C, typically around the month of April at Les Etangs de la Bassée. Their unique feature is that they produce gelatinous ribbons of eggs which then stick to branches and aquatic plants.

Perch like living amongst obstacles and often come together from a young age to hunt. On our ponds, we only fish for them with lures: small soft lures, minnow crankbaits, spoon baits or drop shots. These fish are very playful and entertaining.

You will find them in all of our ponds.

Our record-setting specimens are as long as 52 centimetres!

PERCH

Perch is identifiable by its raised back (it is nicknamed the “humpback”). Its scales make its skin rough to the touch, and its dorsal fins are spiny, like the pikeperch.

Perch spawn when the water temperature rises to about 14°C, typically around the month of April at Les Etangs de la Bassée. Their unique feature is that they produce gelatinous ribbons of eggs which then stick to branches and aquatic plants.

Perch like living amongst obstacles and often come together from a young age to hunt. On our ponds, we only fish for them with lures: small soft lures, minnow crankbaits, spoon baits or drop shots. These fish are very playful and entertaining.

You will find them in all of our ponds.

Our record-setting specimens are as long as 52 centimetres!

PIKEPERCH

Also known as Lucioperca lucioperca, the pikeperch shares some of the same characteristics as the pike (lucio) and the perch (perca). Its jaws have teeth, with four canines which are particularly visible. It is distinguishable by its grey colour and dark stripes. Its eyes have evolved to allow it to hunt during periods of low light levels. It spawns in areas with a gravel substrate or coarse sand, when the water temperature at Les Etangs de la Bassée rises to around 12-13°C, generally from mid-April to mid-May. It is at its most vulnerable when guarding its nest.
You will find these fish in all our ponds and can catch them exclusively with lures at Paris Predator Fishing.

Our biggest specimens have reached 91 centimetres!

PIKEPERCH

Also known as Lucioperca lucioperca, the pikeperch shares some of the same characteristics as the pike (lucio) and the perch (perca). Its jaws have teeth, with four canines which are particularly visible. It is distinguishable by its grey colour and dark stripes. Its eyes have evolved to allow it to hunt during periods of low light levels. It spawns in areas with a gravel substrate or coarse sand, when the water temperature at Les Etangs de la Bassée rises to around 12-13°C, generally from mid-April to mid-May. It is at its most vulnerable when guarding its nest.
You will find these fish in all our ponds and can catch them exclusively with lures at Paris Predator Fishing.

Our biggest specimens have reached 91 centimetres!

PIKE

Also known as Esox lucius, pike is THE predator fish par excellence! It is one of the most powerful freshwater fish. You can identify it by its greenish colour and very elongated shape. Its spawning period varies according to the temperature of the water, when it rises to around 8-10°C in the springtime. At our property, this usually happens towards late March or early April. The fish generally reproduce in shallow aquatic plant habitats. We fish for them using lures only here, the most suitable and also the most fun way to bring in a catch.

You will find them in our Arôme, Idylle and Palmyre Ponds.

Our biggest catches at Paris Predator Fishing have measured up to 125 centimetres!

PIKE

Also known as Esox lucius, pike is THE predator fish par excellence! It is one of the most powerful freshwater fish. You can identify it by its greenish colour and very elongated shape. Its spawning period varies according to the temperature of the water, when it rises to around 8-10°C in the springtime. At our property, this usually happens towards late March or early April. The fish generally reproduce in shallow aquatic plant habitats. We fish for them using lures only here, the most suitable and also the most fun way to bring in a catch.

You will find them in our Arôme, Idylle and Palmyre Ponds.

Our biggest catches at Paris Predator Fishing have measured up to 125 centimetres!

tempus lectus commodo libero sem, dolor felis justo Curabitur

fbpx

Cheptel de pêche aux Carnassiers Paris

pêche au carnassier : défiez vos records !

CHEPTEL & RECORDS

Les Étangs de la Bassée Resort Paris est l’endroit rêvé pour pêcher nos carnassiers records !

Les plans d’eau du domaine Les Étangs de la Bassée sont peuplés d’un cheptel exceptionnel unique en France.

Notre domaine dispose de 7 plans d’eau sur 30 hectares. La pêche aux Étangs de la Bassée est encadrée par des consignes strictes, « NO KILL », catch and release (voir le règlement de pêche pour plus d’informations).
Nous mettons un point d’honneur à préserver le cheptel et son environnement. Notre cheptel, spectaculaire, se compose en grande majorité de black bass, perches, sandres et brochets.

La pêche « NO KILL », catch and release, se pratique du bord des étangs, en bateau ou en float tube.

NOS RECORDS CHEZ PARIS PREDATOR FISHING

Brochets : 125cm

Sandres : 91cm

Perches : 52cm

Black bass : 56cm | 3.3kg

LES ESPÈCES

Les 7 étangs du domaine regorgent d’espèces de carnassiers records !
Black bass, perche, sandre et brochet : chaque étang a sa spécificité !

BLACK BASS

De son vrai nom l’Achigan à grande bouche. Il se différencie par sa couleur verdâtre et par sa corpulence imposante et costaud. Comme son nom l’indique, les black bass ont une énorme bouche pour se nourrir de poissons blancs, d’écrevisses et de grenouilles !

Il fraie quand l’eau remonte aux alentours des 16 degrés sur un nid de graviers gardé par le mâle.
Au domaine les Étangs de la Bassée, la période de fraie a lieu entre mi-avril et mi-juin.

La pêche du black bass est très convoitée car c’est un poisson très combatif et très intéressant à pêcher. De nombreuses techniques de pêche peuvent être pratiquées au cours de la saison.

À retrouver sur les étangs Lagon et Atoll.

Nos plus beaux spécimens atteignent les 56cm pour 3,3 kg !

LES ESPÈCES

Les 7 étangs du Domaine regorgent d’espèces de carnassiers records !
Black bass, perche, sandre et brochet : chaque étang a sa spécificité !

BLACK BASS

De son vrai nom l’Achigan à grande bouche. Il se différencie par sa couleur verdâtre et par sa corpulence imposante et costaud. Comme son nom l’indique, les black bass ont une énorme bouche pour se nourrir de poissons blancs, d’écrevisses et de grenouilles !

Il fraie quand l’eau remonte aux alentours des 16 degrés sur un nid de graviers gardé par le mâle.
Au Domaine les Étangs de la Bassée, la période de fraie a lieu entre mi-avril et mi-juin.

La pêche du black bass est très convoitée car c’est un poisson très combatif et très intéressant à pêcher. De nombreuses techniques de pêche peuvent être pratiquées au cours de la saison.

À retrouver sur les étangs Lagon et Atoll.

Nos plus beaux spécimens atteignent les 56cm pour 3,3 kg !

PERCHES

La perche se différencie grâce à son corps assez haut (on la nomme la bossue). Sa peau est rugueuse à cause de ses écailles et ses nageoires dorsales sont épineuses, comme le sandre.

La perche fraie quand l’eau remonte vers 14 degrés, aux alentours du mois d’avril au domaine Les Étangs de la Bassée. Sa particularité est de produire une masse gélatineuse pour poser ses oeufs, qui va adhérer aux branches et aux plantes aquatiques.

Les perches aiment vivre dans les obstacles et se retrouvent souvent en groupe dès leur plus jeune âge pour chasser. On ne la pêche qu’aux leurres sur nos étangs : petits leurres souples, petits poissons nageurs, cuillères ou encore drop shot. C’est une pêche très ludique et amusante.

À retrouver sur tous nos étangs.

Nos spécimens records atteignent les 52cm !

PERCHES

La perche se différencie grâce à son corps assez haut (on la nomme la bossue). Sa peau est rugueuse à cause de ses écailles et ses nageoires dorsales sont épineuses, comme le sandre.

La perche fraie quand l’eau remonte vers 14 degrés, aux alentours du mois d’avril au domaine Les Étangs de la Bassée. Sa particularité est de produire une masse gélatineuse pour poser ses oeufs, qui va adhérer aux branches et aux plantes aquatiques.

Les perches aiment vivre dans les obstacles et se retrouvent souvent en groupe dès leur plus jeune âge pour chasser. On ne la pêche qu’aux leurres sur nos étangs : petits leurres souples, petits poissons nageurs, cuillères ou encore drop shot. C’est une pêche très ludique et amusante.

À retrouver sur tous nos étangs.

Nos spécimens records atteignent les 52cm !

SANDRES

De son vrai nom Lucioperca, il possède des caractéristiques du brochet (lucio) et de la perche (perca). Sa mâchoire est pourvue de dents, mais on distingue nettement ses 4 canines. On le différencie grâce à sa couleur grise et ses bandes sombres. Ses yeux sont adaptés pour chasser en période de faible luminosité. Il fraie sur des zones à substrat graveleux ou gros sable, quand l’eau remonte aux alentours des 12 à 13 degrés au domaine Les Étangs de la Bassée, généralement de mi-avril à mi-mai. Il est très vulnérable quand il surveille son nid.
À retrouver sur tous nos étangs et à pêcher exclusivement aux leurres chez Paris Predator fishing.

Nos plus grands spécimens atteignent les 91cm !

SANDRES

De son vrai nom Lucioperca, il possède des caractéristiques du brochet (lucio) et de la perche (perca). Sa mâchoire est pourvue de dents mais on distingue nettement ses 4 canines. On le différencie grâce à sa couleur grise et ses bandes sombres. Ses yeux sont adaptés pour chasser en période de faible luminosité. Il fraie sur des zones à substrat graveleux ou gros sable, quand l’eau remonte aux alentours des 12 à 13 degrés au domaine Les Étangs de la Bassée, généralement de mi-avril à mi-mai. Il est très vulnérable quand il surveille son nid.
À retrouver sur tous nos étangs et à pêcher exclusivement aux leurres chez Paris Predator fishing.

Nos plus grands spécimens atteignent les 91cm !

BROCHETS

De son vrai nom Esox Lucius, le brochet est LE carnassier par excellence ! Un des poissons les plus puissants en eau douce. On le reconnaît par sa couleur verdâtre et sa forme très allongée. Sa période de fraie varie en fonction des températures de l’eau : quand l’eau remonte au printemps entre 8 et 10 degrés. C’est généralement vers fin mars début avril qu’elle se reproduit sur le domaine. Il fraie généralement dans les zones peu profondes avec des herbiers. À pêcher exclusivement aux leurres, c’est le moyen le plus adapté et le plus ludique pour réaliser une prise.

À retrouver sur nos plans d’eau Arôme, Idylle et Palmyre.

Nos plus beaux métrés chez Paris Predator Fishing peuvent atteindre jusqu’à 125cm !

BROCHETS

De son vrai nom Esox Lucius, le brochet est LE carnassier par excellence ! Un des poissons les plus puissants en eau douce. On le reconnaît par sa couleur verdâtre et sa forme très allongée. Sa période de fraie varie en fonction des températures de l’eau : quand l’eau remonte au printemps entre 8 et 10 degrés. C’est généralement vers fin mars début avril qu’elle se reproduit sur le domaine. Il fraie généralement dans les zones peu profondes avec des herbiers. À pêcher exclusivement aux leurres, c’est le moyen le plus adapté et le plus ludique pour réaliser une prise.

À retrouver sur nos plans d’eau Arôme, Idylle et Palmyre.

Nos plus beaux métrés chez Paris Predator Fishing peuvent atteindre jusqu’à 125cm !

id ipsum Curabitur Praesent tristique ut ultricies sed mattis odio commodo