fbpx

Fishing Trips

Paris Predator Fishing is THE hot spot for predators in the Ile-de-France region!

Come spend a day or longer fishing for record-breaking predators. Arrange your stay as you like or let us tempt you with our organized all-inclusive holidays. On your own or with friends or family, discover our different sport fishing packages. Our fishing guides/instructors are also here to help you head off to the Yonne, the Seine or the lakes in Orient Forest and to enthusiastically share their tips techniques with you.

DAY TRIPS

Come and take advantage of the Paris Predator Fishing centre for a day or more, on your own, with fishing mates or as a family.

Our property covers more than 30 hectares and includes seven bodies of water, all dedicated to predator fishing. You will be greeted by our team of predator fishing specialists, who will explain our fishing rules and advise you on the characteristics of each pond. Your day will begin with a friendly breakfast at the Club House.

Our rowing boats are at your disposal on each pond, as is our 2021 equipment. Out of respect for the animals and the natural environment, we only allow no kill, catch and release fishing.

We are very attentive to our species reproductive periods, and we emphasize eco-responsible fishing, meaning our fish enjoy rest periods to ensure we do not deplete our stock.

ORGANIZED FISHING HOLIDAYS

The holidays we plan on our property take place over four full days, with full board and deluxe accommodation. A unique ambiance is offered to groups of up to 10 anglers, supervised by pairs of renowned guides.

An extraordinary fish stock in a special setting in the Seine-et-Marne department, less than an hour from Paris! You can go sport fishing here with the next generation equipment we put at your disposal. Our fish stock, unlike any other in France, is made up of pike (up to 125 cm), pikeperch (up to 91 cm), perch (up to 52 cm) and black bass (up to 56 cm and 3.3 kg).

This is the perfect place to catch record-breaking predators!

PREDATOR sport fishing holidays are designed exclusively for practising anglers. All the activities on offer here are wholly focused on this sport, particularly fishing for pike, pikeperch, perch and black bass, typically on board a boat.

Visiting anglers stay in their own bedrooms with all mod cons, in a lodge or at the villa.

Breakfast, lunch and snacks are included in the price of the holiday.

Our menus are copious to ensure you are satisfied after a long session out on the water.

As part of our eco-responsible approach, we prioritize the use of local and regional products in our menus, whenever possible.

CUSTOM FISHING HOLIDAYS

Arrange your own holiday by choosing the length of your stay, your accommodation and your excursions.

Come for a stay at Les Etangs de la Bassée and make the most of our extraordinary fish stock. You can reserve an outing with one of our fishing guide/instructors, who will orient you towards the different techniques used in predator fishing, in terms of equipment and gear, fishing techniques (hard and soft lures) and the different species of fish.

At Paris Predator Fishing, we give our guests access to:

  • An electric Navicom Minn Kota outboard motor
  • A lithium battery
  • A Navicom Humminbird Helix 5 fish finder
  • Fox Prism fishing rods

OUR BOATS

A boat is available at each of the seven ponds we operate.Guests can discover our range of boats, each of them fitted with motors (Minn Kota) and fish finders (Humminbird).

We have a Nitro Z18 bass boat, an Alumacraft C 165 CS walleye boat, aluminium rowing boats (6 x 1.7 metres) and a 25’ Smartliner pontoon boat which can accommodate up to 14 people on board.

Z18 bass boat

Walleyeboat alumacraft 165 CS

6 x 1.7 m aluminium rowing boats

25’ pontoon boat

OUR ACCOMMODATION FOR AN UNFORGETTABLE HOLIDAY

Stay in one of our deluxe lodges with a capacity of 5 to 7 people, Villa Carpe Diem (400 m²) or Roselière House (140 m²). Each of these accommodation options is comfortably furnished and features a kitchen with all mod cons. A deck at the water’s edge offers panoramic views of the pond. A rowing boat is available to anglers and their companions for an outing on the water.

5 ppl | starting from €110/night

7 ppl | starting from €110/night

7 ppl | starting from €110/night

5 ppl | starting from €110/night

ROSELIERE HOUSE

12 ppl | starting from €207/night

12 ppl | starting from €285/night

facilisis nec commodo porta. id fringilla

fbpx

journées & séjours de pêche

Paris Predator Fishing est le « Hot Spot » carnassiers d’Ile de France !

Venez pêcher des carnassiers records, le temps d’une journée ou de manière plus intensive. Composez votre séjour à votre image ou laissez-vous tenter par notre séjour organisé et tout compris. Seul, entre amis, en famille, découvrez nos différentes formules de pêche sportive. Notre guide de pêche est également prêt à vous embarquer sur l’Yonne, la Seine ou les lacs de la forêt d’Orient et vous transmettre avec passion ses techniques et conseils.

journée de pêche

Venez profiter du centre de pêche Paris Predator Fishing pour une journée ou plus, seul, entre amis pêcheurs ou en famille.

Le domaine de plus de 30 hectares abrite 7 plans d’eau, dédiés à la pêche aux carnassiers. Vous êtes accueillis par notre équipe, spécialiste de la pêche aux prédateurs, qui vous explique les règlements de pêche et vous conseille sur les spécificités de chaque étang. Votre journée débute par un petit déjeuner convivial au Club House. 

Nos barques sont à votre disposition sur chaque lac et notre matériel 2021 également. Dans le respect des animaux et du milieu naturel, nous pratiquons la pêche « no kill », en « catch and release ».

Nous sommes très attentifs aux périodes de reproduction des espèces et nous privilégions une pêche écoresponsable : nos poissons bénéficient donc de périodes de repos afin de ne pas épuiser nos espèces.

séjour de pêche organisé

Les séjours organisés sur notre domaine se déroulent sur 4 jours pleins, en pension complète et hébergement haut de gamme. Ambiance unique pour un groupe de 10 pêcheurs maximum, encadrés par des guides de renom et en binôme.

Un cheptel exceptionnel, dans un cadre unique en Seine-et-Marne, à moins d’une heure de Paris ! Les pêcheurs pourront pratiquer la pêche sportive avec un équipement dernière génération que nous mettons à leur disposition. Notre cheptel, unique en France, est composé de brochets 125cm, sandres 91cm,  perches 52cm, black bass 56cm et 3,3 kg.

Il s’agit de l’endroit rêvé pour pêcher nos carnassiers records !

Les séjours de pêche sportive aux CARNASSIERS conviennent exclusivement aux pêcheurs pratiquants. En effet, toutes les activités proposées sont entièrement tournées vers la pratique de ce sport, et plus particulièrement vers la pêche au brochet, sandre, perche et black bass, le plus souvent en bateau ou barque.

Les pêcheurs séjournent en chambre individuelle tout confort, en lodge ou à la villa.

Les petits-déjeuners, déjeuners, collation sont inclus dans le séjour.
Nos menus sont élaborés généreusement pour vous satisfaire après de longues sessions sur l’eau.

Dans le cadre de notre démarche éco-responsable, nous privilégions autant que possible les produits de terroirs et locaux dans la composition de nos menus.

séjour de pêche à la carte

Composez vous-même votre séjour en choisissant la durée, votre hébergement, vos sessions.

Venez séjourner aux Étangs de la Bassée et profiter de notre cheptel exceptionnel. Vous pourrez réserver notre guide de pêche qui vous orientera sur les différentes techniques de pêche aux carnassiers, tant sur le matériel, les leurres que sur les espèces de poissons.

Chez Paris Predator Fishing nous mettons à disposition des pêcheurs :

  • Un moteur éléctrique Navicom Minn Kota
  • Une batterie lithium
  • Un échosondeur Navicom Humminbird Hélix 5
  • Des cannes Fox Prism

Nos embarcations

Nous mettons en place un bateau sur chacun des 7 étangs que nous exploitons.
Les pêcheurs pourront découvrir notre gamme de barques et bateaux, tous pourvus de moteurs (MINN KOTA) et sondeurs (HUMMINBIRD).

Nous mettons à disposition un bass boat Nitro Z18, un walleye boat Alumacraft C 165CS, des barques alu (6 x 1,70 m) et un pontoon Smartliner de 25 pieds pouvant accueillir 14 personnes à son bord.

Bass boat Z18

Walleyeboat alumacraft 165 CS

Barques alu 6 x 1,70m

Pontoon 25 pieds

Nos hébergements pour un séjour inoubliable

Séjournez dans nos lodges haut de gamme d’une capacité de 5 à 7 personnes, dans notre villa Carpe Diem (400m²) ou dans notre pavillon la Roselière (140m²). Tous nos hébergements sont confortablement meublés et disposent d’une cuisine toute équipée. Leur terrasse au bord de l’eau permet de profiter pleinement de la vue panoramique sur l’étang. Une barque est à la disposition des pêcheurs et de leurs accompagnants pour une balade sur l’eau.

5 personnes

7 personnes

7 personnes

5 personnes

Pavillon la roselière

12 personnes

12 personnes

libero Donec tristique accumsan venenatis, leo. mattis justo pulvinar